top of page
  • Writer's pictureNathaniel

2 Years



2 years ago today, I arrived in Italy coming in faith trusting that God would be faithful.


God has been faithful through it all including the tough times:

- Quarantine/Pandemic

- Homesickness

- Depression

- Spiritual Attacks

- Death in My Family

- Language/Cultural Issues


But God has also been faithful through it all in the good things:

- Friends

- Church Family

- Purpose

- Vision for Ministry

- Summer Camps

- Bible College Trips

- Financial Support

- Language Learning


Wednesday, I submitted my paperwork to re-apply for another 2 year missionary visa. God has called me here for a purpose and a plan. For the first time since graduating high school in 2011, I am staying in faith somewhere longer than 2 years. Italy is where I believe God has called my life to be planted for this next season of my life, whatever length of time that may be.


I thank all of you that already pray for me and/or financially support me! I could not be here or do what I do here without your prayers and financial support.


If you feel led to continue to support me in my life serving the Lord here, please consider giving: https://goinchrist.com/missionaries/entry/5469/


Thank you for your prayers and continued interest in my life and ministry here!


God bless,

Nathaniel

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page