top of page
  • Writer's pictureNathaniel

Financial Support Info

Hello everyone!


I have had requests for the link to be able to donate and support me financially through Go! Ministries. If you or someone else would like to financially come along side me either by giving monthly or through a one-time donation, there is a link below that will take you to my account page with Go! Ministries.

 

A little bit about the financial ministry organization that I have joined up with:


Go! Ministries is a ministry of Calvary Chapel Anaheim. Go! provides a service whereby donors send money to their missionaries through Go! Ministries. Donors then benefit by receiving a deduction on their taxes. Go! Ministries makes it easy for donors to send support through snail mail checks or online donations via the Go! web page.

 

If you prefer to send checks through the mail, the address is below.

Include the memo number 1377 as this is the way they identify your donation as being for me.

GO! Ministries

270 E. Palais Rd.

Anaheim, CA 92805

Memo #: 1377


Thanks and God bless,

Nathaniel Hibbs

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

2 Years

bottom of page